Memories of pre-school

My little one is at pre-school and starts Kindy (primary school) next year.  She is at a fabulous Montessori pre-school that has given her and her sister a wonderful foundation.  It is such an extraordinary education philiosophy which I think/hope/know will make a difference long term.

As you know from an earlier post, I recently took some images of all the pre-school kids for a school fundraiser.  While I couldn’t blog the images of other kids, I realised I could blog those of my own gorgeous pre-schooler and give you a taster!

I loved being a fly on the wall in her classroom, and having these images as a record of her time there.

 

All content is the copyright of Louise Fletcher Photography.

Leave a Reply

