Family portraits at the beach

My favourite thing to shoot.  And it was the perfect morning with high cloud, no rain, few people, and great light.  Not to mention my gorgeous clients.  Mum is an Interior Designer and so I anticipated great outfits to suit the location.  I wasn’t disappointed.

This family booked a special pre-Christmas offer I am running for our pre-school.  We had such fun and there are so many images I love from the shoot.  Here is a little sample of some of my favourites.  I hope you like them too “Family D”.  (Please click the image to enlarge and sharpen).Remember, if you are interested in booking a photo shoot in time for Christmas, get in touch with my Spring Special.  Only 6 and a bit weeks until Christmas.

All content is the copyright of Louise Fletcher Photography.

Leave a Reply

