My twin boys

I am surprised by how much I love them, by what a joy they are to have around.  I am a dog person, or at least I thought I was.  But we’re not getting a dog (yet) and so working from home, the cat company is great.

I actually only see Licorice Snake (left) during the day.  He hovers, jumps on my lap, sits on the windowsill next to me and generally chats to me with a “mew” throughout the day.  Sooty (right) is gone – very independent, out monitoring the perimeter.  Such different boys, but both so loving and tolerant and happy to be in our family I think, rather than in the alley where they were found.  They are 10 months old now, and have been with us for 7 of them – still my/our little baby boys.Cats

All content is the copyright of Louise Fletcher Photography.

Leave a Reply

