And i’m feeling good…

What an incredible year it has been and it has barely started.

I feel alive and energised and excited. Also overwhelmed and chaotic and crazy, but I don’t think you can have one without the other. But unlike in the past, it doesn’t worry me as much.

So, what’s going on… Lots!

We are finally building our house – can’t wait to have space and light and more than 2 friends over.
I am the new Ethics Coordinator for our primary school. We already have 5 teachers, soon to be 6 and I need to recruit 6 more – eek!
I am taking on my fitness, diet and health with the Michelle Bridges 12 week body transformation. I need and love structure so I think this will work.
We as a family are doing the Mothers Day Classic 8km walk/run. So proud to be participating in this for the first time.
My photography business is going great and getting better and I am so excited about my new branding, which is taking a little longer than expected. All my fault because I need it to be perfect – ha ha.

So, big year and it will only get better, and busier.

20130412-141338.jpg

All content is the copyright of Louise Fletcher Photography.

Leave a Reply

