Creating Space

Space has been on my mind recently. – one of my goals for 2014 is to create more space.  I wanted to slow down, to choose my commitments more carefully, to lead a simpler life, to have more space around me.

That desire, or need, lead me to explore the idea of finding space in an urban environment.  Space in my head, space in my day, physical space.  Over the year i want to explore those thoughts and feelings through words and images and reconnect with my passion and find my space.

I think I started this exploration in Kenya, in the Masai Mara late last year, looking out at the infinite horizon.  Thank you Africa.

IMG_3130.RAll content is the copyright of Louise Fletcher Photography.

2 thoughts on “Creating Space

Leave a Reply

